Connect with us

College Basketball

SEC and Big 12 2020 Women’s Basketball Challenge games announced

The SEC and Big 12 conferences announce matchups for their 2020 Women’s Basketball Challenge.

Ten teams from the SEC participates while every team from the Big 12 takes part in the Challenge each season. The format features five home games on campus sites for each conference per year.

Official game information and start times will be announced at a later date.

2020 SEC/Big 12 Women’s Basketball Challenge Matchups

South Carolina @ Iowa State

Kentucky @ Kansas State

Alabama @ Oklahoma State

Texas A&M @ Texas

Tennessee @ West Virginia

Baylor @ Arkansas

Kansas @ Ole Miss

Oklahoma @ Georgia

TCU @ Missouri

Texas Tech @ Vanderbilt


Must See

More in College Basketball