Connect with us

College News

Seventy-two student-athletes named to Spring SEC Academic Honor Roll

AUBURN, Ala. – A total of 72 Auburn student-athletes earned a selection to the 2020 Spring SEC Academic Honor Roll, the conference office announced Friday.

The 2020 Spring SEC Academic Honor Roll includes the sports of baseball, golf, softball, tennis and track & field. It is based on grades from the 2019 Summer, 2019 Fall and 2020 Spring terms.

Auburn’s women’s track and field finished with 19 selections, while the baseball team had 15. Men’s track & field totaled 11, softball had eight, women’s golf finished with six, men’s tennis had five and men’s golf and women’s tennis each had four.

Listed below are Auburn’s student-athletes that earned recognition from the SEC, along with their majors:


Tanner Burns – Interdisciplinary University Studies

Conor Davis – Public Administration

Richard Fitts – Pre-Business

Brooks Fuller – Pre-Business

Peyton Glavine – Management

Cody Greenhill – Interdisciplinary University Studies

Chase Hall – Interdisciplinary University Studies

Jack Owen – Interdisciplinary University Studies

Matt Scheffler – Interdisciplinary University Studies

John Samuel Shenker – Finance

Carson Skipper – Pre-Interdisciplinary Studies

Garrett Wade – Exercise Science

Judd Ward – Interdisciplinary University Studies

Ryan Watson – Supply Chain Management

Rankin Woley – Business Administration


Graysen Huff – Agricultural Business & Economics

Andrew Kozan – Management

Jake Milanowski – Finance

Wells Padgett – Management


Kayley Marschke – Exercise Science

Julie McCarthy – Accountancy

Mychael O’Berry – Marketing

Chandler Rosholt – Communication

Brooke Sansom – Sociology

Kaleigh Telfer – Wildlife Enterprise Management


Rachel Cook – Physical Activity and Health

Makenna Dowell – Psychology

Aspyn Godwin – Exercise Science

Lexie Handley – Nutrition-Nutrition Science

Haley Nillen – Psychology

Justus Perry – Law and Justice

Ashlee Swindle – Bus Admin-Human Resource Management

Abby Tissier – Nutrition-Nutrition Science


Diego Chavarria – Industrial & Systems Engineering

Timothy Dollman – Finance

Michael Durham – Exercise Science

Anders Fry – Pre-Business

Tad Maclean – Marketing


Georgina Axon – Psychology

Madeline Meredith – Professional Flight

Taylor Russo – Journalism

Lindsay Song – Marketing


Cade Antonucci – Finance

Craig Clark – Civil Engineering

James Courson – Computer Science

Dontavious Hill – Pre-Mechanical Engineering

Ryan Lee – Biomedical Sciences

Malik Metivier – Communication

Jason Reese – Fitness Conditioning and Performance

Jack Rogers – Business Analytics

Andy Smith – Environmental Science

Jonathon Squadrito – Pre-Electrical Engineering

Jackson Thomas – Undeclared-Sciences & Mathematics


Faith Bett – Health Services Administration

Cassandra Carlile – Exercise Science

Ashley Carter – Computer Science

Kylee Carter – Exercise Science

Jennifer Dietrich – Journalism

Brenda Kigen – Nursing-Nursing Education

Joyce Kimeli – Exercise Science

Caroline Lawrence – Nursing Science

Sarah Little – Apparel Merchandising

GiGi Maddox – Finance

Madi Malone – Exercise Science

Tyra Massey – Exercise Science

Heather McClure – Pre-Nursing Science

Tori McKinley – Physical Activity and Health

Louisa McPherson – Architecture

Morgan Millikan – Biomedical Sciences

Emily Mills – Finance

Hannah Tarwater – Pre-Elementary Education

Presley Weems – Nutrition – Wellness Option


Must See

More in College News